Our Support Team

”our_team”

Development Director

Andy Norgate
Tel: 020 7843 9725
Email: andy@millertech.co.uk

Technical Support Manager

Paul Hunter
Tel: 020 7843 9731
Email: paul.hunter@millertech.co.uk

Manager (Ireland)

Tim Shute
Tel (Ireland): +353 (0)1 6571717
Tel (N. Ireland): +44 (0)2890 022332
Email: tim@millertech.co.uk

Project & Account Managers

Julia Scanlan
Tel: 020 7843 9734
Email: Julia@millertech.co.uk

Mark Ward
Tel: 020 7843 4440
Email: mark@millertech.co.uk

Anil Nassa
Tel: 020 7843 4408
Email: anil@millertech.co.uk

Ajay Narad
Tel: 020 7843 4409
Email: ajay@millertech.co.uk